Ford Fusion Energi Forum

2014 Fusion Energi SE

mgurski22

Hey everyone just wanted to take a minute to introduce myself. I currently lease a 2014 Fusion Energi SE as well as a 2013 Edge SEL. I work as a sales consultant for a dealership in the Philadelphia area so luckily I was able to get D-plan on both of them. Consider me your insider I'm willing to help you guys out in anyway that I can, whether it be questions or sales!

Hey everyone just wanted to take a minute to introduce myself. I currently lease a 2014 Fusion Energi SE as well as a 2013 Edge SEL. I work as a sales consultant for a dealership in the Philadelphia area so luckily I was able to get D-plan on both of them. Consider me your insider I'm willing to help you guys out in anyway that I can, whether it be questions or sales!

Welcome! Thanks for the insider scoop offer.

One question: what's your dealership's policy on letting Focus Electric & Fusion/C-Max Energi owners charge at the dealership? Do they let you charge while at work?

Edited by Hybridbear

Welcome! Thanks for the insider scoop offer.

One question: what's your dealership's policy on letting Focus Electric & Fusion/C-Max Energi owners charge at the dealership? Do they let you charge while at work?

No problem! Our dealership currently has two charge point stations (with two chargers each) in front that offers free charges as long as you have a charge point account. I charge my Energi for free while at work and also take advantage of go times so I always have a warm/cool interior when I'm ready to leave for the day!

No problem! Our dealership currently has two charge point stations (with two chargers each) in front that offers free charges as long as you have a charge point account. I charge my Energi for free while at work and also take advantage of go times so I always have a warm/cool interior when I'm ready to leave for the day!