Ford Fusion Energi Forum

My Ford Mobile Forum

robertlane

Thank you for adding this forum.

My MFM was giving me incorrect data last night and this morning. Saying it was in hybrid mode when it was sitting, turned off, in my garage. Then this morning saying it was charging with 0 miles charged so far when it should be fully charged after 8 hours. 

Anyone else getting funny results from MFM in the last 12 hours? Thanks.

Thank you for adding this forum.

My MFM was giving me incorrect data last night and this morning. Saying it was in hybrid mode when it was sitting, turned off, in my garage. Then this morning saying it was charging with 0 miles charged so far when it should be fully charged after 8 hours.

Anyone else getting funny results from MFM in the last 12 hours? Thanks.

The Focus Electric has been saying "failed to update" quite a bit the last few days.

I've been using MFM since August of 2013. It has worked great. But about 4 weeks ago when I would try to use it I keep getting SERVICE OR NETWORK ERROR IF THIS CONTINUES CALLVEHICLE TECHNOLOGY CENTER AT 1-800-392-3673.

I had been using the automatic sign-in.  For some reason the automatic sign-in didn't work and it asked for my password.  Well I couldn't remember it so I tried resetting it.  I got the same error message as above.  So it has been 3 weeks now since my first phone call to support and it still doesn't work.  I have called at lease 8 times and no one seems to know what the problem is.  All I get is they are still working on it and it has been sent up to someone higher and they will call you.  I still haven't gotten a call back in over 3 weeks and it still is not working.  I have tried deleting the mobile app and reinstalling and that hasn't helped.  I asked Ford to just reset the account and they said they can't do that.  I have also done a master reset of Sync.

Any help???